Buy Online Peter Cox - Riding The Blinds

Peter Cox

Riding The Blinds CD Album

CD £9.99

Release Date: 14/01/2013

Discs: 1

Go West front man Peter Cox releases his fifth solo album ‘Riding The Blinds’ through Dream Theatre Music Group on Monday 14th January 2013. The 12 track album is a blend of Americana / Alt Country spiced with some great rock & country guitar riffs and Cox’s exemplary vocal talent is perfectly displayed throughout the album. The songs themselves emanate primarily from the song writing capital of the world, Nashville.

Disc 1
1. Missing You
2. I Don't Wanna Know
3. Both Hands On The Wheel
4. Lay It Down
5. Feel The Heat
6. Love Lives on
7. Down To The River
8. I Can't Stand To Say Goodbye
9. Dashboard Lights
10. Not In My Name
11. Broken Back Road
12. Long Way To New Orleans