Buy Online Peter Cox - Motor City Music

Peter Cox

Motor City Music CD Album

CD £7.99

Release Date: 02/10/2006

Discs: 1

Disc 1
1. Get Ready
2. Ain't That Peculiar
3. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
4. Your Precious Love
5. Reach Out (I'll Be There)
6. My Girl
7. Papa Was a Rolling Stone
8. Ooh Baby Baby
9. Tears of a Clown
10. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
11. Too Shy to Say
12. Too Busy Thinking 'Bout My Baby